Non-Teaching Staff Federation, Hyderabad


                              (Regd. Under Indian Trade Union Act. Affiliated to C.I.T.U)

 January 2012 – Sanctioned – Orders – Issued.
Employees from 1
 January 2012 – Sanctioned – Orders – Issued.

                   NON-TEACHING STAFF ASSOCIATION                         Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology

(Regd.under Indian Trade Union Act.)

Office Bearers

President :   Mr. Mohammed Faize

Vice-Presidents : Mr. Syed Fazlur Raheem

General Secretary : S.S. Tanveer

Joint Secretaries : Mr. Mir Nisar Ali, Mr. Mohammed Fayyaz & Mr. M. Nusrathullah Baig

Org. Secretaries :Mr. Md Mujeebur Rahman, Mr. Md Younus Ali & Mr. Md Masood Ali

Treasurer :  Mr. N.Guruviah

Executive Members

Mr. M.A. Majid Zubair

Mr. Md Mateenullah Baig

Mr. Mir Sabir Ali

Mr. T. Nooruddin Ahmed

Mr. Md Azamuddin

Mr. Ansar Ahmed

Mr. Taskeen Shareef

Mr. Khan Faiz Mohd Khan 

Mr. Shaik Ahmed

Mr. M A Khadeer

Mr. Md Hyderuddin

Mr. Syed Mansoorul Hussain

Mr. Anand

Mr. Md Habib

Mrs. N. Rajita

Mr. Maqsood ur Rehman Shareef

Mr. Syed Laequl Arifeen

Minority Institutions


Andhra Pradesh High Court declared that Rule 8(5) of Andhra Pradesh Minorities Educational Institutions (Establishment, Recognition and Regularisation) Rules is not ultravires Article 30 (1) of the Constitution.

Another argument that contract of personal service cannot ordinarily be specifically enforced was also rejected.

see Article 226 of the constitution of India against managements of private educational institutions which are recognised and governed by the AP Educations Act.

We Want Justice

Commissioner of Labour 's Latter

                                                         P. No. -2-